• Categories

    • No categories
  • Archives

Second Time Around…

Posted by emilysnapp on July 2, 2010

I started this blog in ’09, when I was still running my own business and chasing two little girls under the age of two around.  I’m no longer running my own business, still chasing two little (slightly older) girls around and also caring for a newborn baby boy.  I’m going to give my blog another shot…no promises! 

My plan for now is to focus on the Spartanburg area.  I’ll post weekly top deals for our area on essential items such as meat, product, household items, diapers and other things.  If there is something specific you would like to see on the list, let me know!  I’m also going to post reviews and policies of local stores.  I’ll also post about other *hot* deals that may not be specific to our area, but instead aplicable to shoppers nationwide.  Feel free to contact me at seesnappsave@yahoo.com to let me know about any great deals and I’ll be sure to give credit where credit is due.

Leave a Reply

 
